The Red Booth

The Red Booth (YouToo America / Amazon)

TV Series – Talk-Show


The Red Booth is a nationally syndicated TV Talk-Show that airs on:

  • KVMD TV SoCal:  Channel 31 DIRECTV &
  • Channel 23 Time Warner Cable / Spectrum
  • KGNG Las Vegas: Channel 22 and 45
  • Channel 18 Miami TV
  • Amazon in the US, UK, Japan, and Germany


Some notable guests include Katheryn Winnick, Anna Camp, Richard Armitage, Ethan Suplee, Toby Stephens, Alex Davalos, Malcolm McDowell, Dana Delany, David Morse, Estella Warren, Terry O’Quinn, Kenny Johnson, Louis Gossett Jr., Jake Busey, Ryan J. Francis among many many more.